Booking review from 

“GigSalad.com” customer.

———————————

CWC Spring Potluck

Brian Watts at CWC Event: Potluck

We enjoyed Brian Watts Music the evening of our Potluck. We were thoroughly entertained by their charm and music. We sang along, we listened, we laughed, we cried. The music reached our souls, uplifted us and made our evening very special. We will be organizing another event and I plan on submitting this duo as our entertainment for the evening.

Response from Brian Watts Music:

Hi Kim thank you for the wonderful review it was our pleasure to meet you beautiful ladies and we really look forward to playing for you gals again thank you very much.

Blessings,

Brian Watts

————————————————————————————————

Booking review from 

“GigSalad.com” customer.

Brian Watts at Church Event: Fundraiser

Fantastic Performance from a Professional team

When other musicians stumbled through sound check and seemed unprepared, it was a pleasure and a relief working with Brian through sound check. Setup was simple hassle free and the duo where pleasant, thoughtful, and courteous.

The performance was more than memorable. Brian’s music is genuine from the heart glorifying God in all His graces. I’d highly recommend this duo for any Praise & Worship session filled with an audience of all ages. Catchy lyrics, amazing riffs, and energy to help lift us with the Holy Spirit.

A huge thank you to Brian Watts.

Reviewer: Jason D. Organization: St. Joseph’s Church Event: Fundraiser in Bowmanville, ON Event Date: Mar 6, 2015

Hired As: Christian Band, Gospel Music Group, Pop Music, Singer/Songwriter, Singing Group

 

Booking review from 

“GigSalad.com” customer.

Brian Watts at Milverton Fair

We at the Milverton Agricultural Society planned our first Gospel Concert for an entertainment portion of the Fair and we were very blessed to have Brian Watts and Betty Anne perform for us!
They were great performers, kept the crowd engaged (both young and old) and filled the night with beautiful music of praise and worship.
They had a great flow of feelings in their music and it was refreshing to listen to them.
An incredible journey for sure! God is indeed good.
Thank you Brian and Betty Anne, God Bless you

Reviewer: Sandra Kuepfer, Milverton, ON
This is a past client.

Organization:Milverton Agricultural SocietyEvent:Fair in Milverton, ON

Event Date:Aug 16, 2014

Hired As:Christian Band, Gospel Singer, Singer/Songwriter

Booking review from “GigSalad.com” customer.

Brian and Betty-Anne provided an hour of Christian music after a giant outdoor service. Their performance was amazing. Songs were very attractive– people couldn’t help but sing along. A powerful message in each one, the whole hour was absolutely first class! They brought the entire parish together!

Paul M, Bowmanville, ON

Booking review from “GigSalad.com” customer.

I’ve had the pleasure and fortune of booking Brian Watts (and his lovely wife Betty Anne of course) to perform and play at various small venue gatherings over the years and have been delighted and blessed each and every time. I know that whether he plays for 20 or 2000 saints, every person in attendance will have a warm feeling in their hearts, a big smile on their face and red hands from clapping. He makes you feel right at home like you’ve known him from somewhere before. I think he is happiest just playing his music for you and God. His music is message driven and inspiring but it’s all performed flawlessly with a full rich sound that all ages can appreciate and it’s topped off with some excellent vocal harmonies. His lyrics will either call you or remind you of a deeper yet simple faith and closer walk with God and his music will complete the package so that hearing each song just once just won’t do. Lucky for us we can take his music home especially with the new release of his first CD, The Message is Love. What an excellent debut CD. Every song could be released as a single making it hard to pick a favourite. Buy extras because your friends will want a copy. May God bless their mission. 
Honored in Kingston Ontario 

Lonnie L, Kingston, ON

Some of my favorite song reviews from fans around the world.

All For You Jesus
02/13/15 01:46 PM by tiwari5485
“Beautifully sang, very nice voice quality..”

All For You Jesus
02/13/15 10:17 AM by sabina1
“Beutiful song.”

Oh How I Love You
02/13/15 01:28 AM by madhu123
“lovely song.”

Jesus is Calling Your Name
02/12/15 06:05 PM by MaryBee
“Beautiful and inspirational. i really love his musical style and lyrics are very uplifting..”

All For You Jesus
02/12/15 03:16 PM by Lardenne
“.”

All For You Jesus
02/12/15 03:11 PM by braveheart
“I enjoyed this song as usual Brian. Continue to make music the way you feel it. Inspirational! God Bless You!.”

All For You Jesus
02/12/15 02:46 PM by Zmajica
“lovely.”

All For You Jesus
02/12/15 12:49 PM by gocika
“.”

Jesus is Calling Your Name
02/12/15 11:07 AM by collinssunu
“.”

All For You Jesus
02/12/15 11:02 AM by prajan1
“.”

All For You Jesus
02/12/15 09:06 AM by maryellen
“Very easy to listen to. I really like this!.”

Would I Be Wasting My Time
02/11/15 06:14 AM by Joseph81
“Its cool song I love it and I think Briar Watts is awesome.”

All For You Jesus
02/12/15 03:11 PM by braveheart
“I enjoyed this song as usual Brian. Continue to make music the way you feel it. Inspirational! God Bless You!.”

Lord I Pray – Live
02/10/15 11:50 PM by Maria15288660
“Very touching and the voice is convincing based in his song..”

All For You Jesus
02/10/15 03:00 PM by AnsarSFI
“hit song.”

All For You Jesus
02/05/15 08:20 AM by SneakyPete
“snappy lots of faith in his voice..”

\All For You Jesus
02/04/15 03:28 AM by SunnyBank2014
“Wonderful sound & lyrics. Many thanks for your uplifting spirit. Brian & Co. Kind Regards. Blessings. Joseph..”

I Love You – The Alyssa Song
01/02/15 12:06 AM by Ch1234
“Loving this song. Thank you for creating it. You are awesome..”

God Is Good
12/03/14 09:27 AM by ChristoK
“I listen to all of Brain’s music, he really has a great talent and anointing. It’s well worth to download and listen, he will get my vote over and over..”

God Is Good
12/02/14 09:17 PM by braveheart
“Wonderful! Brian you are a blessing! Happy Holidays God Bless you and yours, Cynthia Purnell.”

The Message Is Love
12/01/14 07:18 AM by PaulaCee
“Love is truly the Word of God, which is a message to us all who are called. Keep on the good work, Brian.”

Oh How I Love You
11/30/14 12:44 PM by Bravequility
Without love we couldn’t progress. Provide love in a pop song with a rock touch. It’s beautiful!.”

Lord I Pray – Live
11/20/14 04:35 PM by Olayemi Olaniyan
“Worship song that can be song anytime of the day,it is a song that brings a Christian worshiper close to God.Excellent song for everyone young and old.Love the song,my favorite..”

Lord I Pray – Live
11/17/14 07:10 AM by Keith Giles
“Was a blessing for me.I needed that. Thank You.”

Oh How I Love You
11/18/14 05:19 AM by PAUL NYAVOR
“The song Oh How I love You is very inspiring and a very cool music. The rhythm is superb and balanced. I love it so much. I recommend it to all and sundry to be played in the cool of the day..”

Lord I Pray – Live
11/11/14 04:18 PM by Cynthia Purnell
“I love your spirit. Another beautiful song of praise. God Bless you and yours Brian..”

I Live To Love You
11/12/14 05:03 AM by Alvin Johnson
“Mainstream melody and rhythm. I can listen to this again. Worth sharing!.”

 

Lord I Pray – Live
11/12/14 01:43 AM by Lucille Maujean
“Brian has a superb voice and the lyrics really pull at the heart – superb..”

Lord I Pray – Live
11/05/14 06:32 AM by Neo Mpho
“Is a good worship song if you want a spiritual nourishment/ revival you have to listen it.”

Lord I Pray – Live
11/05/14 01:14 AM by Susan Fourie
“Thank you. Enjoyed the words. Needed to hear them today..”

Your Light Shines
07/23/14 05:06 PM by Lebogang Sepesa
“One of the best Gospel songs. Inspiring and uplifting, the instruments are well blended together. must listen to it over and over again.”

I Live To Love You
11/04/14 03:33 PM by Gary Conner
“Great song and very meaningful!!Christ centered!.”

Lord I Pray – Live
11/02/14 10:18 AM by Mark Brand
“Awesome praise to our Lord.”

Lord I Pray – Live
11/02/14 10:07 AM by Joyce Head
“Very beautiful song! I find myself singing along. .”

The Message Is Love
06/20/14 01:59 AM by S Rocky Kom
“This song conveys a true harmony of peace and message of love! It is universal in approach and a must listen by all!.”

The Message Is Love
06/07/14 09:44 PM by Ian Bennett
“Again! — this should be playing on every Christian radio station worldwide — Brian, great song, powerful message — .”

Jesus is Calling Your Name

06/07/14 09:40 PM by Ian Bennett
“This song is a soul-winner!! Awesome — great message, life-saving — you will be blessed!.”

Jesus is Calling Your Name
05/16/14 12:45 AM by Tonya Bockmon – Fruitland, NM, USA
“Love the upbeat tempo and I appreciate good modern gospel music..”

Oh How I Love You
05/15/14 11:52 PM by Moses Ochie
“This song by Brian Watts is inspirational,giving essence to love as a potencial tool with the power to cause change and reaction in itself for our realistic lives. Moses..”

Oh How I Love You
05/11/14 06:58 PM by Sheron Fenty
“I really love your music, it’s very melodious and soothing.” Bridgetown Barbados

Your Love Is True Love
05/15/14 05:08 AM by LSho Khg
“Excellent Lyrics & great accompanying music..”

Jesus is Calling Your Name
05/15/14 06:58 AM by Joanie Thomas – Westport, Massachusetts US
“This is a very nice song. The words goes straight to where it belongs. Your HEART and makes you think as today is one of those day that I feel down and needed inspiration..”

Oh How I Love You
05/12/14 07:04 PM by Kenneth Paar – Kaithal IN
“I love good Christian music with a nice melody and understandable lyrics!.”

Oh How I Love You
05/07/14 03:45 PM by Veroshka Van Der Walt – Johannesburg, Gauteng South Africa 
“What an awesome song, so true and beautiful to be reminded of what is good and real. Thank you Brian for such an beautiful song..”

Jesus is Calling Your Name
05/02/14 02:52 PM by Patricia Burnette – Magee , Mississippi. United States
“Beautiful Voice and you can tell He loves the Lord.”

Would I Be Wasting My Time
04/27/14 09:19 AM by Chrysantus Eke
“Thank you for using your voice to make the world a better place.”

Holy Spirit Touch My Life
04/20/14 11:53 AM by Glenda Fitzpatrick –Fort McMurray, Alberta
“Another great song, you have a fantastic voice and i love your choice of music.”

Your Love Is True Love
03/08/14 06:49 AM by David Jones – Coppell, Texas US
“I love this song. The lyrics are powerful. The song reaches out and touches you. The arrangement is great. Good work Brian. God bless you. .”